The Housing Authority of the City of Aurora is governed by a seven-member Board of Commissioners who are appointed to five-year terms by the Mayor of the City of Aurora.  The meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 4:00 PM online. Please email info[@] for details on joining the meetings.


 Chairman- Moses Suh Vice-Chair – Tim Huffman
 Commissioner Tom Ashburn Commissioner Ray Barnes
 Commissioner Barb Cleland Commissioner Deb Neeley
Commissioner Martina Spencer

AHA Board Meeting Calendar:
All AHA Board Meetings are held on the second Thursday of every month virtually.  Click on the date for the public notice and meeting agenda. Subscribe to public meeting notices, agendas, and meeting minutes on AHA’s Board info page on the City of Aurora’s website.


April 8, 2021 CANCELLED
May 27, 2021 [Special Board Meeting]
June 10, 2021
July 8, 2021   CANCELLED
August 12, 2021
September 9, 2021
October 14, 2021
November 11, 2021
December 9, 2021


Please send all AHA Board correspondence to:

c/o Kristin Mounce
Aurora Housing Authority
2280 S Xanadu Way
Aurora, CO 80014